serve on the central committee

Every four years, our Tippecanoe County Republican Committee elects 4 officers: Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, and Treasurer. This committee is comprised of Precinct committeemen and vice-committeemen elected or appointed.   Anyone interested in serving as an officer on the Tippecanoe County Republican Central Committee should contact Vice Chairman Julie Roush at

Please indicate interest by March 6th at 9:00 am